Contact one of our specialists

Contact Us

info@chenail.ca

340, Bellarmin Street
Montreal, Quebec
H2P 1G5 CANADA

514-858-7540

Want to work at Chenail?

Send your C.V.



Our team

Management

Jean-François Chenail
President and CEO

Antonio Bono
Vice-president
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 223
C: 514-444-5751
F: 514-858-7541
tony@chenail.ca

Pierre-Luc Desrosiers
Director of sales and purchases
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 279
C: 514-444-5723
F: 514-858-7541
pluc@chenail.ca

Michel Laplante
Directeur Opérations
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 235
C: 514-444-5724
F: 514-858-7541
michel@chenail.ca

Administration and accounting

Steve Durocher
Contrôleur
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 240
C: 514-515-3174
F: 514-858-0531
steve@chenail.ca

Audrey Laplante
Accounting manager
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 228
C: 514-444-5725
F: 514-858-0531
audrey@chenail.ca

Janel Corpuz
Accounts receivable
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 336
F: 514-858-0531
jcorpuz@chenail.ca

Tania Di Fruscia
Accounts receivable
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 271
F: 514-858-0531
tdifruscia@chenail.ca

Louise Laplante
Accounts payable officer
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 227
F: 514-858-7617
louise@chenail.ca

Aurélie Anne Michel
Accounts payable
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 230
F: 514-858-7617
aamichel@chenail.ca

Linda D’amour
Accounts receivable
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 238
F: 514-858-0531
ldamour@chenail.ca

Purchasing and sales

Jamal K. Baalbaki
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 261
C: 514-803-7178
F: 514-858-7541
jbaalbaki@chenail.ca

Pierre Bordeleau
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 222
C: 514-863-3654
F: 514-858-7541
pbordeleau@chenail.ca

Jean Cormier
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 273
C: 514-444-5732
F: 514-858-7541
jcormier@chenail.ca

Yves Dauphinais
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 239
C: 514-444-5758
F: 514-858-7541
yves@chenail.ca

Michel Gagnon
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 284
C: 514-773-4220
F: 514-858-7541
amir@chenail.ca

Stavros Kalaganis
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 278
C: 514-444-5722
F: 514-858-7541
steve@chenail.ca

Jean-Michel Laplante
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 341
C: 514-618-4353
F: 514-858-7541
jmlaplante@chenail.ca

Tito Batista
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 231
C: 514-884-0230
F: 514-858-7541
tbatista@chenail.ca

Robert Chiraz
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 269
C: 514-617-8404
F: 514-858-7541
rchiraz@chenail.ca

François Cournoyer
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 291
C: 514-444-5732
F: 514-858-7541
fcournoyer@chenail.ca

Georges Elhage
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 337
C: 514-581-4661
F: 514-858-7541
gelhage@chenail.ca

Amir Gilor
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 237
C: 514-444-5728
F: 514-858-7541
amir@chenail.ca

Julien Kessous
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 274
C: 514-444-5754
F: 514-858-7541
jkessous@chenail.ca

Mario Levasseur
Vendeur de nuit
T: 514-858-7540
C: 514-503-1242
mlevasseur@chenail.ca

Logistic

Tony Hernandez
Logistic
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 224
F: 514-858-7443
thernandez@chenail.ca

Vanessa Higgins
Logistic
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 281
F: 514-858-7443
vhiggins@chenail.ca

Marketing

Abdel Bouzgar
Marketing coordinator
T: 514.858.7540 ext: 290
F: 514-858-0531
abdel@chenail.ca

Quality assurance

Abdel Bouzgar
Quality assurance officer
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 290
F: 514-858-0531
abdel@chenail.ca