Contact one of our specialists

Contact Us

info@chenail.ca

340, Bellarmin Street
Montreal, Quebec
H2P 1G5 CANADA

514-858-7540

Want to work at Chenail?

Send your C.V.



Our team

Management

Jean-François Chenail
President and CEO

Antonio Bono
Vice-president
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 223
C: 514-444-5751
F: 514-858-7541
tony@chenail.ca

Pierre-Luc Desrosiers
Director of sales and purchasing
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 279
C: 514-444-5723
F: 514-858-7541
pluc@chenail.ca

Michel Laplante
Director of operations
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 235
C: 514-444-5724
F: 514-858-7541
michel@chenail.ca

Administration and accounting

Steve Durocher
Controller
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 240
C: 514-515-3174
F: 514-858-0531
sdurocher@chenail.ca

Audrey Laplante
Accounting manager
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 228
C: 514-444-5725
F: 514-858-0531
audrey@chenail.ca

Janel Corpuz
Director, Accounts receivable
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 336
F: 514-858-0531
jcorpuz@chenail.ca

Tania Di Fruscia
Accounts receivable
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 271
F: 514-858-0531
tdifruscia@chenail.ca

Suzy Roy
Accounts receivable
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 236
F: 514-858-0531
sroy@chenail.ca

Silvana De Risi
Assistant Controller
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 372
F: 514-858-0531
sderisi@chenail.ca

Louise Laplante
Director, Accounts payable
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 227
F: 514-858-7617
louise@chenail.ca

Aurélie Anne Michel
Accounts payable
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 230
F: 514-858-7617
aamichel@chenail.ca

Linda D’amour
Accounts receivable
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 238
F: 514-858-0531
ldamour@chenail.ca

Patricia Branquinho
Accounts receivable
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 334
F: 514-858-0531
patricia@chenail.ca

Purchasing and sales

Jamal Baalbaki
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 261
C: 514-803-7178
F: 514-858-7541
jbaalbaki@chenail.ca

Francesco Bono
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 232
C: 438-821-7494
F: 514-858-7541
fbono@chenail.ca

Yves Dauphinais
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 239
C: 514-444-5758
F: 514-858-7541
yves@chenail.ca

Stéphane Côté
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 222
C: 514-444-5705
F: 514-858-7541
scote@chenail.ca

Amine Lahbib
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 337
C: 514-518-5955
F: 514-858-7541
alahbib@chenail.ca

Jean-Michel Laplante
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 341
C: 514-618-4353
F: 514-858-7541
jmlaplante@chenail.ca

Francis Laplante
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 235
C: 514-917-6725
F: 514-858-7541
francis@chenail.ca

Tito Batista
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 231
C: 514-884-0230
F: 514-858-7541
tbatista@chenail.ca

Stéphane Bernardi
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 284
C: 514-264-9494
F: 514-858-7541
sbernardi@chenail.ca

Robert Chiraz
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 269
C: 514-617-8404
F: 514-858-7541
rchiraz@chenail.ca

Alexandre D'Haese
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 233
C: 514-444-5736
F: 514-858-7541
adhaese@chenail.ca

Ian-Mikael Gaudreau
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 234
C: 438-777-3856
F: 514-858-7541
imgaudreau@chenail.ca

Amir Gilor
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 237
C: 514-444-5728
F: 514-858-7541
amir@chenail.ca

Julien Kessous
Sales/Procurement
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 274
C: 514-444-5754
F: 514-858-7541
jkessous@chenail.ca

Mario Levasseur
Night salesman
T: 514-858-7540
C: 514-503-1242
mlevasseur@chenail.ca

Logistics

Tony Hernandez
Logistics
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 224
F: 514-858-7443
thernandez@chenail.ca

Audrey Laplante
Logistics
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 281
F: 514-858-7443
audrey@chenail.ca

Marketing

Abdel Bouzgar
Marketing coordinator
T: 514.858.7540 ext: 290
F: 514-858-0531
abdel@chenail.ca

Quality assurance

Abdel Bouzgar
Director of quality assurance
T: 514-858-7540 ext: 290
F: 514-858-0531
abdel@chenail.ca